by The Blank Page

  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $4 USD  or more

    You own this



Also available on CD. Write for more info.


released March 11, 2017
-The Ink Has Dried
-The Pilgrim And The Desert
-The Awakening
-Who Am I
-Closer To Closure

Anders Landelius: Lead vocals, synthesizers & acoustic guitars
Johan Rapp: Lead electric guitar
Nicklas Brännström: Bass
Ludvig Kennberg: Drums
Fia Kempe: Backing vocals
Niels Nielsen: Additional synthesizers

Written and Produced by Anders Landelius
Recorded & co-produced by Johan Rapp at The Secret Location
Mixed by Niels Nielsen
Mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering


all rights reserved



The Blank Page Linköping, Sweden

Progressive project from Anders Landelius (Dead Soul/Slidin' Slim) featuring Niko Tsonev (Steven Wilson, Lifesigns), Adam Holzman (Miles Davis, Steven Wilson), Morgan Ågren (Devin Townsend, Frank Zappa), Nicklas Brännström, Ludvig Kennberg (Ghost), Niels Nielsen (Dead Soul, In Flames), Johan Rapp (Rudyard)...... ... more

contact / help

Contact The Blank Page

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account